Team

Milena Kostadinovic

Director

Email: milena.kostadinovic@itwerke.rs

Magdalena Todosijevic

Business Developer | SAP Junior FI-CO Consultant

Email: magdalena.todosijevic@itwerke.rs

Tanja Staka

Office Manager

Email: tanja.staka@itwerke.rs

Miodrag Grujic

SAP Basis Senior Consultant | Pandora FMS Engineer

Email: miodrag.grujic@itwerke.rs

Aleksandar Milosev

SAP Senior ABAP/PI  Developer

Email: aleksandar.milosev@itwerke.rs

Danijela Krstonosic

SAP Basis Senior Consultant | Pandora FMS Engineer

Email: danijela.krstonosic@itwerke.rs

Stanislava Mudrinski

SAP Basis Senior Consultant | Pandora FMS Engineer

Email: stanislava.mudrinski@itwerke.rs

Aleksandra Lemajic

SAP Basis Senior Consultant | Pandora FMS Engineer

Email: aleksandra.lemajic@itwerke.rs

Dusanka Danilovic

SAP Basis Senior Consultant

Email: dusanka.danilovic@itwerke.rs

Jaroslav Kapetan

SAP Basis Senior Consultant | Linux Senior Consultant | Pandora FMS Engineer

Email: jaroslav.kapetan@itwerke.rs

© 2023 by IT Werke d.o.o.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle